ATD Logo   


Log in

CENTRAL OHIO ATD BOARD AND FORUM CONTACTS

 Please contact any COATD officer with questions, concerns, or requests.



 Irina Ceaparu

President 

Irina.Ceaparu@CentralOhioATD.org

 Cara North

President Elect 

Cara.North@CentralOhioATD.org

Randy Egolf

Past President

Randy.Egolf@CentralOhioATD.org

  

Beth Mast

VP Finance

Beth.Mast@CentralOhioATD.org 

Mary Schenck

VP Professional Development

 

Mary.Schenck@CentralOhioATD.org

 Terri LoGiudice

VP Membership

Terri.LoGiudice@CentralOhioATD.org

 

        Diane Collins

VP Marketing & Communications

Diane.Collins@CentralOhioATD.org 

Forum Leaders

 Bryan Connell

CPLP Group Manager 

Bryan.Connell@CentralOhioATD.org
 

 Todd Remer


Technology Forum Leader

 

Todd.Remer@CentralOhioATD.org 

 

Mary Held


OD Forum

 

Mary.Held@CentralOhioATD.org

CONTACT US

For more information about our chapter, or to volunteer,
please  email info@centralohioatd.org or contact any of our Central Ohio ATD Board Officers.

Central Ohio ATD
2868 Stelzer Road #337
Columbus, OH 43219

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software